Owen Update 004

Alright blog. So this past week I finished and submitted my minecraft t-shirt design, which you can see (and vote for) here. I had a blast working on it and I’m including for you lucky people a high-res version of the design.

I played something along the lines of 22 hours of magic the gathering this weekend (shush, I’m cool).

And finally got together with a friend of mine and painted for a couple hours. He was painting the different chakra, while I painted him painting the different chakra.

Things I’m into this week:

Flight of the Conchords

Zelda music (with a cute boy)

Also this, this a lot

Enjoy.

Tagged

One thought on “Owen Update 004

  1. urbanjournalista says:

    I’m loving the T-shirt design, despite my absolute lack of knowledge about Minecraft. Also, why do Canadians love Flight of the Conchords so much? I should probably watch the YouTube link before asking that question.

Leave a Reply

