Owen Update 002

Some of you may know that I recently got a new computer, which has been great. The only issue being: transferring over all my old programs over to the new beast, and I hadn’t taken the time to completely do so, until this week!
So I’ve got some doodles fresh off the line for your eyes only. The first is a little doodle for a bigger project (tease-tease-tease). And the second is a drawing of Finn from adventure time, because I love adventure time so god-damned much. It’s a work in progress, I can’t quite decide what he should be fighting, feel free to suggest something n the comments (I’m leaning towards robots).

Also, some stuff I’m listening to this week.

Enjoy,

-Owen

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

