Sheridan Week 1: IMAGE DUMP!

Here’s some of the stuff I’ve drawn this week. You’ll notice a bunch of life drawings. They’re all from the same class, and most of them are 1 minute poses, using particular exercises. Also shown is my sketchbook/journal for Conceptual Process. I started customizing my cover just this morning, and I’ve been doodling in it a bunch since yesterday (our first concepts class).
Of course, this doesn’t sum up my experience here so far. It’s been pretty rad. I’ve been meeting a lot of people, and the facilities are awesome. Also, we took a residences trip to the Toronto Zoo. It’s a really big zoo. I saw hippos!

Leave a Reply

